Staff » Teacher Sites

Teacher Sites

Note: Please click teacher's name in order to view their google site. 
 
 Tobler, Blake 8th Grade Math, PE btobler@lindenusd.com
Anderson, Mark 8th Grade Science manderson@lindenusd.com
Baumgarten, Brianna 8th Grade Language Arts, History bbaumgarten@lindenusd.com
Pettis, Gregory  7th/8th PE gpettis@lindenusd.com
Coyle, Teresa  7th Grade Language Arts, Science tcoyle@lindenusd.com
Phillips, Stephanie 7th/8th Grade History sphillips@lindenusd.com
Rekemesik, Lavrin  7th Grade Math, PE lrekemesik@lindenusd.com
Cocola, Joanna 6th Grade Language Arts, Math, History jcocola@lindenusd.com
Pierce, Jennifer  6th Grade Language Arts, Math, PE jpierce@lindenusd.com
Taylor, Kaelyn 6th Grade Language Arts, Math, Science kataylor@lindenusd.com
Ackerman, Robert  5th Grade  rackerman@lindenusd.com
Haley-Baden, Heather  5th Grade  hhaley@lindenusd.com
Zolezzi, Marilyn  5th Grade  mzolezzi@lindenusd.com
 Iles, Max 5th-8th Resource Mailes@lindenusd.com
Gomez, Norma Speech/Language Pathologist ngomez@lindenusd.com
Germino, David Academic Counselor dgermino@lindenusd.com
Kell, Ken Choir kkell@lindenusd.com
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band sschweigerdt@lindenusd.com