Staff » School Staff

School Staff

Adminstrative Staff   sroberson@sjcoe.net
Shannon Roberson Principal  
Patty Scheffel Front Office/Secretary   pscheffel@sjcoe.net
Kristen Wight Front Office/Secretary   kwight@sjcoe.net
     
Teaching Staff    
Aguilar-Hoang, Stefany  8th Grade Math saguilarhoang@sjcoe.net
Anderson, Mark 8th Grade Science manderson@sjcoe.net
Baumgarten, Brianna 8th Grade Language Arts, History bbaumgarten@sjcoe.net
Everitt, CaSandra  8th Grade Language Arts, History ceveritt@sjcoe.net
Pettis, Gregory  7th/8th PE gpettis@sjcoe.net
Phillips, Stephanie 7th Grade Language Arts, History sphillips@sjcoe.net
Rekemesik, Lavrin  7th Grade Science, PE, History lrekemesik@sjcoe.net
Wilson, Amanda  7th Grade Math, Science awilson@sjcoe.net
Cocola, Joanna 6th Grade Language Arts, Math, History jcocola@sjcoe.net
Pierce, Jennifer  6th Grade Language Arts, Math, PE jpierce@sjcoe.net
 Harbin, Kristine 6th Grade Language Arts, Math, Science krharbin@sjcoe.net
Ackerman, Robert  5th Grade  rackerman@sjcoe.net
Haley-Baden, Heather  5th Grade  hhaley@sjcoe.net
Zolezzi, Marilyn  5th Grade  mzolezzi@sjcoe.net
 Iles, Max 7th/8th Resource Mailes@sjcoe.net
Powell, Jennifer  7th/8th Special Day Class jpowell@sjcoe.net
Zolezzi, Anne  5th/6th Resource azolezzi@sjcoe.net
Gomez, Norma Speech/Language Pathologist ngomez@sjcoe.net
Germino, David Academic Counselor dgermino@sjcoe.net
Kell, Ken Choir kkell@sjcoe.net
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band sschweigerdt@sjcoe.net
     
Support Staff
   
Anderson, Sherrie Librarian  sanderson@sjcoe.net
Dabney, Lupe 7th/8th RSP Aide ldapney@sjcoe.net
Gomez, Mary 5th/6th RSP Aide, Bilingual mgomez@sjcoe.net
Harding-Keeney, Prudence 7th/8th SDC Aide phardingkeeney@sjcoe.net
Hernandez, Geavana 7th/8th SDC Aide ghernandezcrowder@sjcoe.net
Navarro, Andreina District Translator anavarro@sjcoe.net
Sanchez, Anita Campus Supervision, Classroom Support, Bilingual asanchez@sjcoe.net
Sierra, Efrain Campus Supervision, Classroom Support, Bilingual esierra@sjcoe.net
Torres-Ocampo,  Marcela 5th/6th RSP Aide, Bilingual mtorresocampo@sjcoe.net
Vargas, Norma Campus Supervision, Classroom Support, Bilingual nsanchez@sjcoe.net
Sinclair, Bill Maintenance bsinclair@sjcoe.net
Lucero, Melchor Night Custodial mlucero@sjcoe.net
Quarto, Marlon Night Custodial mquatro@sjcoe.net