Staff » School Staff

School Staff

Adminstrative Staff   sroberson@lindenusd.com
Shannon Roberson Principal  
Patty Scheffel Front Office/Secretary   pscheffel@lindenusd.com
Kristen Wight Front Office/Secretary   kwight@lindenusd.com
     
Teaching Staff    
Aguilar-Hoang, Stefany  8th Grade Math saguilarhoang@lindenusd.com
Anderson, Mark 8th Grade Science manderson@lindenusd.com
Baumgarten, Brianna 8th Grade Language Arts, History bbaumgarten@lindenusd.com
Pettis, Gregory  7th/8th PE gpettis@lindenusd.com
Everitt, CaSandra  7th Grade Math, History ceveritt@lindenusd.com
Phillips, Stephanie 7th Grade Language Arts, History sphillips@lindenusd.com
Rekemesik, Lavrin  7th Grade Science, PE lrekemesik@lindenusd.com
Cocola, Joanna 6th Grade Language Arts, Math, History jcocola@lindenusd.com
Pierce, Jennifer  6th Grade Language Arts, Math, PE jpierce@lindenusd.com
Zolezzi, Anne 6th Grade Language Arts, Math, Science azolezzi@lindenusd.com
Ackerman, Robert  5th Grade  rackerman@lindenusd.com
Haley-Baden, Heather  5th Grade  hhaley@lindenusd.com
Zolezzi, Marilyn  5th Grade  mzolezzi@lindenusd.com
 Iles, Max 5th-8th Resource Mailes@lindenusd.com
Powell, Jennifer  7th/8th Special Day Class jpowell@lindenusd.com
Gomez, Norma Speech/Language Pathologist ngomez@lindenusd.com
Germino, David Academic Counselor dgermino@lindenusd.com
Kell, Ken Choir kkell@lindenusd.com
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band sschweigerdt@lindenusd.com
     
Support Staff
   
Lawellin, Cherie Librarian  clawellin@lindenusd.com
Dabney, Lupe 7th/8th RSP Aide ldapney@lindenusd.com
Gomez, Mary 5th/6th RSP Aide, Bilingual mgomez@lindenusd.com
Harding-Keeney, Prudence 7th/8th SDC Aide phardingkeeney@lindenusd.com
Hernandez, Geavana 7th/8th SDC Aide ghernandezcrowder@lindenusd.com
Navarro, Andreina District Translator anavarro@lindenusd.com
Sanchez, Anita Campus Supervision, Classroom Support, Bilingual asanchez@lindenusd.com
Sierra, Efrain Campus Supervision, Classroom Support, Bilingual esierra@lindenusd.com
Torres-Ocampo,  Marcela 5th/6th RSP Aide, Bilingual mtorresocampo@lindenusd.com
Vargas, Norma Campus Supervision, Classroom Support, Bilingual nsanchez@lindenusd.com
Sinclair, Bill Maintenance bsinclair@lindenusd.com
Lucero, Melchor Night Custodial mlucero@lindenusd.com
Quarto, Marlon Night Custodial mquatro@lindenusd.com